

Modbury Catholic Parish Review 2018

Steering Committee

Fr Manu Kumbidiyamackal MSFS – Parish Priest Mrs Jen Sherlock – Pastoral Associate Mr John Jarrad – Chair, Parish Finance Council Mrs Carolyn Ost – Chair, Parish Pastoral Council

Review Team Members

Arnold Callado Lea Crosby Jeffin John Diana Panicker Mark Ryan Phyllis Truman Louella Walker